Latest News

April 12, 2014 - The Fox’s Broadway series a success ‘Once’ again              April 12, 2014 - Art: The age of Impressionism              April 12, 2014 - Film features farmworkers’ fight              April 12, 2014 - Atlas Week film teaches how to ‘Man Up’ and make a difference for orphaned kids              April 12, 2014 - SLU’s a cappella group is on to nationals              April 10, 2014 - DLC promotes awareness, Oath Week              April 10, 2014 - Retirement program aims to lower costs, raises questions              April 10, 2014 - Symposium addresses a culture of oppression             

Contact us

Editorial Board

(newsroom@unewsonline.com) - 314-977-2812

Editor-in-ChiefBrianna Radici (eic@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-1590

Managing Editor - Anthony Traina (managing@unewsonline.com)

 

News Section

News Editor – Wolf Howard (news@unewsonline.com)

Associate News Editor – Jessica Winter (news@unewsonline.com) 

 

Opinion Section

Opinion/Editorial Editor – Ryan McKinley (opinion@unewsonline.com)

 

Arts Section

Arts Editor – Molly Rippinger (arts@unewsonline.com)

Associate Arts Editor – Kendra Cruse (arts@unewsonline.com)

 

Sports Section

Sports Editor – Ryan Glover (sports@unewsonline.com)

Associate Sports Editor – Casey Waughn (sports@unewsonline.com)

 

Copy Desk

Copy Editor – Cassie Boehm (copy@unewsonline.com)

Copy Editor – Annalise Wilcox (copy@unewsonline.com)

 

Technical Staff of the Editorial Board

Photo Editor – John Schuler (photos@unewsonline.com)

Online Editor - Christopher Webb (webmaster@unewsonline.com)

————————

 

Business Staff

(advertising@unewsonline.com) – 314-977-2813

General Manager – Sherin John (gm@unewsonline.com) - 314-977-1784

Account Executive – Natalie Grasso (ngrasso@unewsonline.com)

Account Executive – Tanya Mukherji

Account Executive – Benjamin Gornick

 


—————————–

Editorial Advisor - Laura Thompson (lthompso1@slu.edu)

Business Advisor- Don Highberger, S.J. (dhighber@slu.edu)

Editorial Board recognized Faculty Mentor – Avis Meyer (meyerae@slu.edu)