The University News

Contact us

Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief – Meredyth Staunch ([email protected].com)

Managing Editor – Monica Ryan ([email protected])


News Section

News Editor – Riley Mack ([email protected])

Associate News Editor –Tannock Blair ([email protected]) 


Opinion Section

Opinion/Editorial Editor – Fiona Clair ([email protected])


Arts Section

Arts Editor – Chandana Kamaraj ([email protected])

Associate Arts Editor – Madisyn Siebert ([email protected])


Sports Section

Sports Editor – Erin Mcclelland ([email protected])

Associate Sports Editor – Ryan Lefner ([email protected])


Copy Desk

Copy Editor – Kendra Ruether ([email protected])

Copy Editor – Celine Reinoso ([email protected])


Technical Staff of the Editorial Board

Photo Editor – Emma Carmody ([email protected])

Design Editor – Becky LiVigni ([email protected])

Online Editor –  Marie Orrick ([email protected])



Business Staff

([email protected]) – 314-977-2812

General Manager – Please Apply ([email protected])


Editorial Advisor – Michelle Peltier ([email protected])

Editorial Board recognized Faculty Mentor – Avis Meyer ([email protected])



The Student News Site of Saint Louis University
Contact us